Indian Journal of Physiology
and Pharmacology
ISSN: 0019-5499
eISSN: 2582 - 2799

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

The Official Journal of the Association of Physiologists and Pharmacologists of India


Editorial Board Members of the Indian Journal of Physiology and Pharmacology

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Christopher J Mathias

Prof. Nanduri R Prabhakar

Department of Neurovascular and Autnomic Medicne
Imperial College London, UK
Institute for Integrative Physiology
The University of Chicago, Chicago, USA

Dr. Nandu Goswami

Dr. Sajikumar Sreedharan, PhD

Dozent, Otto Loewi Research Center for Vascular Biology, Immunology and Inflammation
Associate Professor
National University of Singapore
Singapore - 117456

Dr. Basavaraju Sanganahali

Dr. T Rao Laxmi

Yale University School of Medicine
Department of Neurophysiology (NIMHANS)
Bangaluru (India)

Dr. B S Shankaranarayana Rao, PhD

Dr. Kusal K Das

Department of Neurophysiology (NIMHANS)
Bangaluru (India)
Department of Physiology
Shri BM Patil Medical College
Karnataka (India)


NLM Catalog
NLM Locator Plus

SCImago Journal & Country Rank

note : Cites per Doc. (2y) measures the scientific impact of an average article published in the journal, it is computed using the same formula that is used for calculation of journal impact factor ™ (Thomson Reuters)


Website of APPI

APPI Newsletter

Life members : Update your address to receive issues of IJPP. The e-copy of IJPP ahead of printing is e-mailed to the members.

Website : Feedback and Suggestion


The, January Issue 2020_vol 64 - 1 (Online) is available.